Headquarters and Factory

A Organize Sanayi Bölgesi Evrenköy Cad No:11 K:1 Selçuklu - KONYA
T+90 332 239 14 30 (Pbx)
F+90 332 239 14 38
Ekonya@pakpen.com.tr

MANAGEMENT OFFICE

A Sahrayıcedid Mah. Halk Sk. No:40-44 81080 Kadıköy - İSTANBUL
T+90 216 467 26 11 (Pbx)
F+90 216 467 40 52
Eistanbul@pakpen.com.tr

KONYA RAGIONAL DIRECTORATE

A Organize Sanayi Bölgesi Evrenköy Cad No:11 K:1 Selçuklu - KONYA
T+90 332 239 14 30 (Pbx)
F+90 332 239 14 38
Ekonya@pakpen.com.tr

İSTANBUL RAGIONAL DIRECTORATE

A Sahrayıcedid Mah. Halk Sk. No:40-44 81080 Kadıköy - İSTANBUL
T+90 216 467 26 11 (Pbx)
F+90 216 467 40 52
Eistanbul@pakpen.com.tr

ANKARA RAGIONAL DIRECTORATE

A Turan Güneş Bulvarı No: 75/8-9 Yıldız - ANKARA
T+90 312 491 66 95 (Pbx)
F+90 312 491 66 36 
Eankara@pakpen.com.tr

İZMİR RAGIONAL DIRECTORATE

A Akçay Caddesi. NO:231/B Gaziemir - İZMİR
T+90 232 251 84 84 (Pbx)
F+90 232 251 84 82
Eizmir@pakpen.com.tr

ANTALYA RAGIONAL DIRECTORATE

A Altınova Yenigöl Mah. Serik Cad. No:94 ANTALYA
T+90 242 340 57 41 (Pbx)
F+90 242 340 57 44
Eantalya@pakpen.com.tr

ADVERTISING & PUBLIC RELATIONS DRC.

A Sahrayicedid Mah. Halk Sk. No:40-44 34734 Kadıköy - İSTANBUL
T+90 216 467 26 11(Pbx)
F+90 216 467 40 52
Ehalklailiskiler@pakpen.com.tr

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT

A  Organize Sanayi Bölgesi Evrenköy Cad. No:11 K:1 Selçuklu - KONYA
T+90 332 239 14 30 (Pbx)
F+90 332 239 14 38 
E ik@pakpen.com.tr

FOREIGN TRADE INC.

A Sahrayicedid Mah. Halk Sk. No:40-44 34734 Kadiköy - İSTANBUL
T+90 216 467 36 22 (Pbx)
F+90 216 467 40 52
Eexport@pakpen.com.tr